TEL

0575-86288836
Scan QR code Follow the Taitan WeChat public account
Zhejiang Taitan Co. Ltd
     Zhejiang Taitan co., ltd. is a national high-tech enterprise and the vice President of China textile machinery industry association. It has been awarded the honorary titles of national advanced textile industry collective, zhejiang innovative model enterprise, zhejiang patent model enterprise, zhejiang integrity model enterprise and zhejiang civilized unit.Now nine consecutive years into China's textile and clothing industry competitiveness of the top 500.
ABOUT TAITAN
Focus on high-end textile machinery  
Factory area
China textile andgarment industry

      Zhejiang Taitan co., LTD., founded in 1986, is located in Taitan science and technology park, nanyan high-tech industrial park, xinchang county, zhejiang province, covering an area of 220,000 square meters.The company focuses on building garden-style enterprises, increasing investment in environmental protection, and promoting the rise of green economy.      Company with "DE entrepreneurship, prosperous homeland" as the core value concept, to "do the prominent main business, professional, and stronger enterprise, leading industry" as its principal theory, the spinning and weaving machinery "digitization, automation, intelligent, green" technology as the core, insist on innovation, continuous development, has now entered the advanced ranks of spinning machinery and weaving machinery enterprises.      The company has been committed to the development and manufacture of high-end textile machinery and equipment, and has been developing high-speed, automatic and intelligent high-end textile machines.From 1992, the independent development of chemical fiber, silk twisting machine, filled the domestic blank, has formed the weaving equipment, intelligent spinning equipment, the new twist, automatic winding equipment, modern logistics equipment five series more than 20 varieties, has 15 national scientific and technological achievements and more than 100 independent intellectual property rights, product performance index of main equipment of the same kind equipment has reached the international advanced level, to promote the development of the high-end textile machinery manufacturing industry has made a positive contribution.      Since its inception, Taitan has always been adhering to the "quality first, customer first, service first" business philosophy, products continue to diversify, serialized, intelligent development direction, now exported to more than 30 countries and regions, rotary spinning machine, rapier loom, automatic winding machine domestic market share has reached the top three.

Innovationof Science Technology
Scientific management
      Standardized management is the basis for the normal and effective development of all kinds of work in enterprises and a strong guarantee for the healthy and stable development of enterprises.The company continuously strengthens the system construction, strengthens the scientific management, enhances the market competitiveness.
      Quality is the guarantee for the survival and development of enterprises and the lifeline of market development.The company has a sound quality management system, passed the iso9001:2015 quality management system certification, strict control of product quality, quality supervision.
      Production safety is a basic system of modern management of enterprises this principle, the company for the production safety standardization of secondary enterprises, has a safe production responsibility system, implement the "safety first, prevention first, comprehensive management" safety policy, eliminate safety accidents, achieve safety, civilized production.
      Intellectual property is an intangible asset of an enterprise. The company has a strict intellectual property management system and has passed the GB/ t29490-2013 intellectual property system certification, so as to promote the company to produce new products and technologies with high added value and independent intellectual property rights.
The company actively implemented and promoted the project of "site 6S and visual management improvement", further improved the company's working environment and production site appearance, and comprehensively improved the quality of all staff.
     Technological innovation is an important driving force for the sustainable development of the company and the fundamental for the company's survival and development.The company adheres to the research and development direction of digitalization, automation, intelligence and greenization, and vigorously cultivates core technologies and high-end products with independent intellectual property rights. The technical performance of the main products developed have reached the international advanced level, and formed large-scale sales, realizing "import substitution" and going to the global market.      Company has a provincial technology center, the provincial key enterprise research institute and member of shaoxing experts workstation, built research institute, engineering department, production workshop technology group five divisions of tertiary technology innovation development system, covering product development, manufacture, production and after-sales service each link, promote the company's technical innovation system of work carried out efficiently and orderly.At the same time, the company makes full use of various social research and development resources, actively carries out technical exchanges and cooperation with relevant research institutions, establishes a sound research network, and undertakes a number of national development and reform commission "national new textile machinery major technical equipment" special projects.      After many years of technical innovation and accumulation, the company currently has more than 100 domestic patents, mastered the "loom transmission mechanism", "electronic planet wring side device of ac servo motor control circuit", "big torque for weft device", "weaving loom speed technology", "slotted drum manufacturing technology", many key technologies such as independent innovation technology advantage is obvious.
Corpora Environment
——

Production capacity

     We have processing center, laser cutting and other powerful processing equipment and perfect assembly line.Pay attention to the site management and quality management, positive innovation, fine craftsmanship, driving the continuous improvement of production efficiency, to provide a strong guarantee for quality manufacturing.

     The company has built yarn testing room and testing center, equipped with three coordinates tester, nondestructive flaw detector, digital sound level meter, digital hardness tester, voltage tester and other advanced testing instruments, the testing performance has reached the international advanced level.
Precision testing
Quslification And Honor
——
Global Industraial Corporate
     We have a high-quality professional marketing team and technical service team, with the marketing concept of "market first, users first, service first", actively explore the market at home and abroad, and strive to cultivate Taitan textile brand.At present, the products have been exported to more than 30 countries and regions, Taitan textile machine won the textile market praise, and established a long-term trade partnership with it.      The company has built a complete business system and one-stop service platform, including site design, installation and debugging, maintenance and other aspects, to meet the needs of customers in an all-round way.
Integrity service for every customer in the world
0575-86129288
Zhejiang Taitan Co. Ltd
99 Taitan Road, Xinchang County, Zhejiang Province, 312500, China
E-Mail
gjmy@chinataitan.com
| Zhejiang Taitan Co. Ltd | Address:99 Taitan Road, Xinchang County, Zhejiang Province, 312500, China

热线电话:0575-86288836

扫描二维码
关注泰坦微信公众号

浙江泰坦股份有限公司
     浙江泰坦股份有限公司为国家高新技术企业,中国纺织机械器材工业协会副会长单位,先后获得全国纺织工业先进集体,浙江省创新型示范企业、浙江省专利示范企业、浙江省诚信示范企业、浙江省文明单位等荣誉称号。现已连续九年进入中国纺织服装行业竞争力500强。
企业简介
ABOUT TAITAN
专注高端纺织机械
厂区占地面积
中国纺织服装行业

     浙江泰坦股份有限公司成立于1986年,坐落于浙江省新昌县南岩高新技术产业园区的泰坦科技园,占地面积22万平方米。公司着力打造花园式企业,加大环保投入力度,推进绿色经济崛起。      公司以“聚德创业,兴旺家园”为核心价值理念,以“突出主业,做精专业,做强企业,领先行业”为主导思想,以纺纱与织造机械的“数字化、自动化、智能化、绿色化”技术为核心,坚持创新,不断发展,现已跨入纺纱机械和织造机械企业的先进行列。      公司一直致力于高端纺织机械装备的研发和制造,不断研发高速化、自动化、智能化的高端纺机。从1992年自主研制化纤、真丝倍捻机,填补了国内空白,至今已形成高速织造设备、智能纺纱设备、新型加捻设备、自动络筒设备、现代物流装备五大系列20多个品种,拥有15项国家级科技成果和100多项自主知识产权,产品主要设备的性能指标已达到国际同类设备先进水平,为促进高端纺织机械制造业发展作出了积极的贡献。      自创立以来,泰坦始终秉承着“质量第一、用户第一、服务第一”的经营理念,产品不断向多元化、系列化、智能化方向发展,目前远销30多个国家与地区,转杯纺纱机、剑杆织机、自动络筒机国内市场占有率均达到前三位。


术创新
INNOVATIONOF SCIENCE AND TECHNOLOGY
科学管理
COMPANY CAPABILITY
      规范管理是企业各项工作正常有效开展的基础,是企业健康稳定发展的有力保障。公司不断加强制度建设,强化科学管理,提高市场竞争力。
质量是企业赖以生存和发展的保证,是开拓市场的生命线。公司建有完善的质量管理体系,通过了ISO9001:2015质量管理体系认证,严格把控产品质量,认真做好品质监管。
      安全生产是企业现代化管理的一项基制本原则,公司为安全生产标准化二级企业,建有安全生产责任制,落实“安全第一、预防为主、综合治理”的安全方针,杜绝安全事故发生,实现安全、文明生产。
      知识产权是企业的无形资产,公司有严密的知识产权管理制度,通过了国标GB/T29490-2013知识产权体系认证,以推动公司产生具备高附加值的自主知识产权的新产品、新技术。
      公司积极实施并推进了“现场6S及目视化管理提升”项目,进一步改善了公司工作环境和生产现场面貌,全面提高全体员工素质。
     技术创新是公司持续发展的重要动力,是公司生存与发展的根本所在。公司坚持数字化、自动化、智能化、绿色化的研发方向,大力培育具有自主知识产权的核心技术和高端产品,研发的主要产品技术性能已达到国际先进水平,并形成了规模化销售,实现了“进口替代”并走向全球市场。      公司建有省级技术中心、省级重点企业研究院和绍兴市院士专家工作站,构建了研究院、五大事业部技术科、生产车间技术小组联合组成的三级技术创新开发体系,覆盖产品开发、试制、生产及售后服务的各个环节,推进了公司技术创新体系工作高效有序地开展。同时,公司充分利用各类社会研发资源,积极与相关科研院校进行技术交流与合作,建立了完善的科研网络,并承担了多项国家发改委“国家新型纺织机械重大技术装备”专题项目。      经过多年的技术创新和积累,公司目前拥有国内专利 100余 项,掌握了“织机传动机构”、“电子行星绞边装置的交流伺服电机控制电路”、“大扭矩寻纬装置”、 “织机变速织造技术”、“槽筒制造技术”等众多关键技术,自主创新的技术优势明显。
公司环境
CORPORATE ENVIRONMENT
生产能力       我们拥有加工中心,激光切割等强大的加工设备和完善的装配生产线。注重现场管理和品质管理,积极创新,精工细琢,推动力生产效率的不断提高,为优质制造提供了有力保障。
精密检测      公司建有纱线测试室和实验检测中心,配备三座标测试仪、无损探伤仪、数字式声级计、数字化硬度测试仪、电压测试仪等各类先进检测仪器,检测性能达到国际先进水平。
资质与荣誉
QUALIFICATION AND HONOR
全球产业布
gLOBAL INDUSTRIAL CORPORATE
     我们拥有一支高素质的专业营销队伍和技术服务团队,以“市场第一,用户第一,服务第一”的营销理念,积极开拓国内外市场,努力培育泰坦纺机品牌。目前,产品已远销30多个国家与地区,泰坦纺机赢得了纺织市场的一致好评,并与之建立了长期的贸易伙伴关系。      公司构建有完整的业务体系和一站式服务平台,包括场地设计、安装调试、维修保养等各个方面,全方位满足客户需求。
诚信服务为全球的每一位客户
0575-86288859
浙江泰坦股份有限公司
浙江省新昌县七星街道泰坦大道99号
电子邮箱
taitan@chinataitan.com
| 浙江泰坦股份有限公司 | 联系地址:浙江省新昌县七星街道泰坦大道99号 | 邮箱:taitan@chinataitan.com